PRODUCTION

Phone: 702.895.3895

The booking and production staff at the Thomas & Mack Center, Cox Pavilion and Sam Boyd Stadium can meet all your needs, including production, marketing, ticketing, and promotions. Our venues are very adaptable and can host events in many configurations from 2,500-40,000 seats. Our staff is professional and easy to work with. It is our goal to make your event smooth and successful.

Please click below to view or download detailed information or specifications.

Department Contacts

  • Matt Ewing
  • Associate Facility Director / Operations/Production
  • matt.ewing@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.1044
  • Kevin Coburn
  • Event Production Director
  • kevin.coburn@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.1031
  • Don Silcox
  • Event Transition Manager
  • don.silcox@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.0841
  • Mark Horn
  • Communications Coordinator
  • mark.horn@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.1742
  • Bill Saucier
  • Operations & Event Production
  • bill.saucier@unlv.edu
  • ph: 702.895.1136
  • Steven Stetina
  • Production Coordinator
  • steven.stetina@unlv.edu
  •